From February 2024 this site is no longer updated.
Take a look here! If you have any questions please email email@example.com
When a workflow is added and applied to an individual page, it can be removed by choosing the Page Tools menu.
Appears on pages and blog posts
Choosing Remove Workflow displays options to remove workflow content properties and workflow history and workflow parameter values (if any) form the content when removing the workflow
Check Remove Workflow activity history checkbox to remove the workflow properties from the content including the workflow history.
Check Remove Workflow stored parameter values from this page checkbox to remove any values for workflow parameters on the content.
Choose OK to remove the page workflow from the content.