This value is the period of time from the time of transition into the Approved state. If the content is updated and reviewed and a new Approved version is created, the value will be reset to the original time period.
in the space tools workflows dashboard for a space mode workflow
These workflow parameters may be prepopulated if the QMS workflow had been previously added to content in the space.
The option to add a page workflow will also depend on the user having edit or admin permissions for the page. This is in addition to the prerequisite that global configuration allows page workflows and space mode workflows is currently disabled in the space.